Facebook Twitter Instagram
Tickets Premium Partner
Home > Contact Us > Contact Us

Contact Us



Have you been to an event at VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena, Times-Union Center for the Performing Arts, Prime F. Osborn III Convention Center, Ritz Theatre & Museum, 121 Financial Ballpark, TIAA Bank Field or Daily's Place lately?

Share your feedback in this brief survey to help us improve future events!


(904) 630-3900

howcanwehelp@jaxevents.com

300 A. Philip Randolph Blvd., Jacksonville, FL 32202




Bill McConnell
General Manager
(904) 630-3900
BMcConnell@asmjax.com

Zane Collings
Assistant General Manager
(904) 630-3900
ZCollings@asmjax.com

Kimberly Escolano
Human Resource Manager
Escolano@asmjax.com

Scott Cornwell
Director of Facility Operations
SCornwell@asmjax.com

Alex Alston
Director of Sales & Marketing
(904) 630-4055
AlexA@asmjax.com

Karen Klusmeyer
Sales & Marketing Manager
(904) 630-3908
KarenK@asmjax.com

Mahaley Jacobs
Marketing Manager
(904) 630-4026
MahaleyJ@asmjax.com

Kelsey Schutter
Digital Marketing Coordinator
(904) 630-4049
KSchutter@asmjax.com

Dylan Warnell
Premium Sales & Service Coordinator
(904) 630-3953
DWarnell@asmjax.com
Back to
Top
Tickets