Times-Union Center for the Performing Arts: Venue Staff

Home of:

Venue:

Event type:

Date:


Bill McConnell
General Manager
(904) 630-3900
BMcConnell@smgjax.com
Liz McDonald
Director
(904) 633-6110
LMcDonald@smgjax.com

______________________________________________________________

Bronwyn Benoit
Event Manager
(904) 633-6194
bbenoit@smgjax.com
Bryan McCoy
Production Manager
(904) 633-6192
bmccoy@smgjax.com

______________________________________________________________

Alex Alston
Director of Sales & Marketing
(904) 630-4055
alexa@smgjax.com
Christina Castle
Assistant Marketing & Media Manager
(904) 630-4026
ccastle@smgjax.com

______________________________________________________________

Whitney Oxnard
VIP Services Coordinator
(904) 630-3953
woxnard@smgjax.com
Barbara Harper
Box Office Manager
(904) 630-3900
bharper@smgjax.com

______________________________________________________________

Sandy Avery
Box Office Manager
(904) 630-3900
savery@smgjax.com