Tickets VIP
Home > Plan Your Visit > Venues

Venues




Veterans Memorial Arena

300 A. Philip Randolph Blvd.,
Jacksonville, FL 32202
(904) 630-3900
of



EverBank Field

One EverBank Field Drive,
Jacksonville, FL 32202
(904) 633-6100
of



Daily's Place

1 Daily's Place,
Jacksonville, FL 32202
(904) 633-2000
of



Prime F. Osborn III Convention Center

1000 Water Street,
Jacksonville, FL 32204
(904) 630-4000
of




Times-Union Center for the Performing Arts

300 Water Street.,
Jacksonville, FL 32202
(904) 633-6110
of


Baseball Grounds of Jacksonville

301 A. Philip Randolph Blvd.,
Jacksonville, FL 32202
(904) 630-3900
of



Ritz Theatre And Museum

829 North Davis Street,
Jacksonville, Florida 32202
(904) 807-2010
of



W. Zane Collings
Arena Director & AGM
(904) 630-3933
zcollings@smgjax.com







Mike Kenny
Director
(904) 633-6121
MikeK@smgjax.com







Bold Events
(904) 633-6544
events@boldeventsjax.com








Sylvia Stone
Booking Manager
(904) 630-4050
sbstone@smgjax.com









Stacy Aubrey
Director of Theatres
(904) 633-6191
SAubrey@smgjax.com






Valerie Glanton
Event Manager
(904) 630-3900
vglanton@smgjax.com







Syrita Frinks
Event Manager
(904) 807-2011
sfrinks@smgjax.com

of
Back to
Top
< Back
X