Facebook Twitter Instagram
Tickets VIP
Home > Contact Us > Contact Us

Contact Us

Sign up for our weekly newsletter to get a heads up on the hottest events coming to Jacksonville and score exclusive, early access to pre-sales!

Create an account HERE to get your address on the mailing list.





Have you been to an event at VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena, Times-Union Center for the Performing Arts, Prime F. Osborn III Convention Center, Ritz Theatre & Museum, Baseball Grounds, TIAA Bank Field or Daily's Place lately?

Share your feedback in this brief survey to help us improve future events!


(904) 630-3900

howcanwehelp@jaxevents.com

300 A. Philip Randolph Blvd., Jacksonville, FL 32202




Bill McConnell

General Manager

(904) 630-3900

BMcConnell@smgjax.com

Zane Collings

Assistant General Manager

ZCollings@smgjax.com




Kimberly Escolano

Human Resource Manager

Escolano@smgjax.com

Scott Cornwell

Director of Facility Operations

SCornwell@smgjax.com





Alex Alston

Director of Sales & Marketing

(904) 630-4055

AlexA@smgjax.com

Karen Klusmeyer

Sales & Marketing Manager

(904) 630-3908

KarenK@smgjax.com





Cassandra Gardner

VIP Services Coordinator

(904) 630-3953

CGardner@smgjax.com

April Hartwich

Marketing Manager

(904) 630-4026

AHartwich@smgjax.com




Kelsey Schutter

Digital Marketing Coordinator

(904) 630-4049

KSchutter@smgjax.com


Back to
Top
Tickets