Tickets VIP
Home > Contact Us > Contact Us

Contact Us

Sign up for our weekly newsletter to get a heads up on the hottest events coming to Jacksonville and score exclusive, early access to pre-sales!

Create an account HERE to get your address on the mailing list.



of

(904) 630-3900

howcanwehelp@jaxevents.com

300 A. Philip Randolph Blvd., Jacksonville, FL 32202

of

of


of

Bill McConnell

General Manager

(904) 630-3900

bmcconnell@smgjax.com

Zane Collings

Assistant General Manager

zcollings@smgjax.com




Kimberly Escolano

Human Resource Manager

SMGHR@smgjax.com

Keith Van Der Leest

Assistant General Manager

keithVDL@smgjax.com





Alex Alston

Director of Sales & Marketing

(904) 630-4055

AlexA@smgjax.com

Karen Klusmeyer

Sales & Marketing Manager

(904) 630-3908

karenk@smgjax.com





Whitney Oxnard

VIP Services Coordinator

(904) 630-3953

woxnard@smgjax.com

Stephanie Lynn

Marketing Manager

(904) 630-4026

slynn@smgjax.com




Sarah Hiers

Digital Marketing Coordinator

(904) 630-4049

shiers@smgjax.com


of
Back to
Top
< Back
X